Addison

When I got the assignment from school to take photos of a baby, I knew exactly who I was going to ask. This little girl is the newest member of the Hall family and she is so adorable, you can’t help but fall in love with her. It was difficult for me to take pictures, just because I wanted to hold her and snuggle her. I photographed her for 2 days, since the first day she was wide awake and just looking at me, but I was not complaining about those big blue eyes looking at me.

The next day I came back and she was already sleeping so I had to be gentle trying to move her into place. She was just awesome and looked so peaceful sleeping away, so that was my chance to just shoot away. I ended up getting some beautiful shots of her.

Thank you Tarra and Glendon for letting me photograph your little girl, it was a really pleasure.

Leave a Reply

