Nathan

In October I got to take pictures of Nathan, I was really excited, because he does not let me take pictures of him ever! It was actually for an assignment for school and I needed a subject so he agreed to let me shoot him. We drove just outside the city and found some great places to shoot some pictures. Even though he does not like taking pictures he is pretty good at it! After we were done he said I don’t want to take pictures again for a while. So thank you Nathan for letting me use you as a subject, they turned out great!

 

Leave a Reply

