Stephanie (Glamour)

Two weeks ago I had to do a glamour photo shoot for a school assignment, so I asked my friend and classmate Stephanie if she would like to be my model. She was great about it and very easy to photograph.  I decided to go with a Greek goddess theme, and I knew she would be able to pull it off because she is very beautiful. It was my first glamour shoot and it was so much fun to do. I really enjoyed photographing Steph, and I was very happy on how the photos turned out. So thank you Steph for being my model for the day and I hope you enjoyed the shoot as much as I did..

Leave a Reply

