Mexico 2011

Last spring I went to Mexico for a friend’s wedding. It was the first time being there and it was pretty amazing! It’s hard to believe that something that beautiful actually exists. The weather was great, sunny everyday and hot! It was a pretty busy 7 days of snorkelling, shopping, sight seeing, pre wedding get together’s and photographing. I was not the photographer for the wedding but I was super excited about taking photos of the wedding. I ended up taking over 400 pictures from the trip and I was very happy with what I ended up getting. So I hope you enjoy a little peak of my amazing holiday.

Leave a Reply

