Harvest

Harvest is a great time of year. I love the colors and the smells of the outdoors. Last summer was my first time actually going out and taking harvest photos. My brother kept pestering me to come out to the field while he was combining so I could take some photos of him. So I decided I would take  my camera with me when my mom and I took supper out to the field. I am glad that I decided to take it, because I ended up with some great pictures that both my brother and my dad ended up really liking. So this year I will be prepared to have my camera ready for the harvest season! I hope you enjoy these photos!

 

Leave a Reply

