Karlee’s Grad

My first grad! I would have to say I was a tad nervous but my cousin Karlee reassured me that I was doing a great job and the photos were going to turn out awesome. After editing the photos I realized she was right, the photos were great. I went to Karlee’s house and waited for her to get ready and when she walked out she looked beautiful. She was not my little cousin anymore, she was indeed all grown up.J

Karlee is an amazing person with such a big heart. She is off to the U of S in the fall and I could not be more proud of her. Congratulations Karlee on your graduation and good luck in the future. Love ya!

Leave a Reply

