Kyle/Stephanie Engagement Session

I recently did a photo shoot with these two lovebirds and their adorable dog Tofino. These two were so easy to work with. They did warn me that they would be awkward in front of the camera, but I would say they were totally wrong. J

I drove out to Kyle’s parents farm and had a quick look around. I was excited at all the possibilities there were around their farm. Also, Kyle and Stephanie had ideas of their own which was awesome because I knew I could get photos that they would love! Just being around them I could tell how happy and how in love they are, its beautiful to see. They are amazing together and I know they will live happily ever after!

Kyle and Stephanie thank you so much for allowing me to be a part of this special time in your life and I hope you enjoy these photos just as much as I do. I wish you a lifetime of happiness. J

 

Leave a Reply

