Proznik Family

I know it’s been awhile since I have posted on my blog! This session was way back in September!! This was my first family session with young kids, so I was super excited about it.

These 2 little girls just melted my heart they were both so adorable. Maren ran around, played with her dad, jumped around and screamed and Blair just enjoyed hanging out with her mom. I told Clint and Laura to just let everything come naturally, and to let the kids be goofy and have fun. That is where great photos come from!

Thank you Proznik family, I really enjoyed capturing these moments for you guys. I hope you love these photos and I hope to be able to photograph your beautiful family again soon! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

