Jordan’s Grad 2014

Sorry it’s been so long since I have put anything up on my blog.

I will start way back in June for Wynyard Grad.  My first session was with the Johnson’s, and I must say they were a blast to work with!

I started with Jordan first. Since he was the one graduating I wanted to get a few shots of just him.  We went to the sports grounds and took a few photos and then we headed to the golf course to take a few.  Jordan is really into golf so he enjoyed taking most of the photographs there.  He was very outgoing and easy to talk to which made my job even that much better.

After we were finished taking his photos we went back to the house and got the rest of the gang for the family photos.  The Johnson’s are super fun and I am so happy that I got to work with them.  Thank you guys for such a fun afternoon! It’s sessions like this that make me love what I do. 🙂

Jordan congratulations on your graduation.  I wish you nothing but the best and thank you again for allowing me to be a part of a big day in your life!

 

 

Leave a Reply

