Cora’s Grad 2014

This session was my second of the day for Wynyard Grad and it was with Cora and her awesome family.

First we went to Cora’s aunties house to take family photos in her beautiful yard.  It was pretty laid back and just very relaxed.  Everyone was all dressed up and ready to get their photos taken.  For me this was probably the quickest family session I have ever done and I was very happy with the way they turned out!

When family photos were done, Cora, her boyfriend Justin and I went around Wynyard taking some photos.  At first Cora was a little shy, but after a while she seemed to really enjoy herself.  She is a very beautiful girl and she looked absolutely amazing in her blue dress.

Congratulations Cora on your graduation, you have a bright future ahead of you.  Thank you for letting me be apart of your special day, I really enjoyed it and I love the way the photos turned out. 🙂

Leave a Reply

