Taylor’s Grad 2014

My final grad of the year and it was again so much fun!  It was on an acreage outside of Saskatoon with one of the most outgoing families I know!

This session was one of my favourites.  With the beautiful purple dress, the amazingly cool shoes and the love for their horses, I knew it was going to be an awesome day!  Taylor is so beautiful and knows how to work the camera 🙂 I never had to tell her what to do she just posed and I just kept taking photos.  She is a photographers dream!  We had so much fun walking around their farm looking for places to take photos and just talking, it was like she was my little sister for the day.

After I was done with Taylor we went and did the family photos and again those were a blast.  You could tell they loved to have fun and were a very close family, which is always great to see!

So Thank You Gardner family for allowing me to come into your lives and photograph a very special day.  Taylor, congratulations on your graduation and I know you are going to do amazing things in your life and I hope to someday be able to photograph many more special days in your life. 🙂

Leave a Reply

