Arngrimson,Harder and Speers Family Session

Back in October I got to photograph a great family. I went to school with both Andrea and Kyle, so I was truly honored when she asked me to take family photos.

It was so easy-going and fun! I love kids so this session was pretty easy for me since there were no shortage of kids! 🙂 Amy and Pat had just welcomed baby Monica, so she was brand new when we did this session. It’s so nice to see sisters starting families and watching their children all get along and play together. I remember having so many cousins to play with when I was little and I wouldn’t have it any other way and I am sure that is how there children feel too! Also, to see Andrea and Amy’s parents’ so excited and filled with so much love for their grandchildren is very heartwarming to see.

Thank you all for inviting me to take photos of you! I really enjoyed it and can’t wait to be a part of many more exciting times in your life! Andrea, Kyle and Josie… I truly love the three of you and am honored to call you my friends! I hope to take more photos of you three and maybe be able to photograph a family of four or maybe five in the near future!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

