Bailey’s Grad

Foam Lake Grad.

I had the pleasure of taking photos for the Keyowski’s.  Not only are they friends with Nathan and I, but I am also related to them, so, double bonus! 🙂

It was a beautiful day, but maybe a little bit to hot to be wearing all black but everyone was great about it and the photos turned out excellent!  I decided to take Bailey first to get some photos of just him before we started taking the family photos.  He was really easy going which made my job just that much easier.  After we were done the rest of the gang came and we started taking the family photos and they seemed like they were really having fun and so was I!

Thank you Keyowski family for asking me to photograph a huge milestone in your son’s life.  I also want to thank my in-laws for letting me use their beautiful yard for all the photos!  Congratulations Bailey on your graduation!  I hope to be able to photograph the 4 of you again soon. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

