Beau

All I can say is CUTE CUTE CUTE! This wasn’t even a session.  I was watching Beau for the day while his mom was at work and his dad was on the field.  I thought I would surprise them with photos for Beau’s 1st birthday.

Beau has so much energy and personality.  Him and Luna were playing outside while I was taking these photos, he loved when she would go get the ball at the other end of the yard and then run really fast toward him, he would smile and tuck is head down when she would get close to him!  As you can see from the photos he is absolutely adorable and I am so happy with how they turned out.

Donovan and Jess you have one of the cutest littlest boys in the whole world! 🙂 Life sure would not be the same with him not in it!  I am happy you guys decided to bring him into the world!  You 3 mean the world to me and I hope to photograph you guys sometime soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

