Donovan, Jess & Beau

These 3 are very important in my life, and I am so lucky to call them my family! 🙂 Ever since Beau was born I have been wanting to take photos of them, and I finally got to!

The day turned out to be beautiful.  There was frost on the trees and the sun was shining. When we got out to take our first photo and I was getting them to sit in front of the barn board, Beau was just smiling!  I think it was because he was not sure what was going on. It was so cute to see the look on his face.  After that he was not as excited about it!  Haha.  It was like he realized, “Hey! This is not as fun as I thought it was going to be!” 🙂 But he was a trooper and he made it through and in the end I was super happy with how the photos turned out.  But how can you not be happy?  Look at these 3!  I just love the plaid against the snow.  It just made it feel so much like Christmas!

Donovan, Jess and Beau… you are 3 of my favourite people.  I am so happy that I got to take family photos for you.  Thank you for asking me to be a part of it!  Love you guys! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

