Jenna’s Grad

Grad season is here again! Crazy how fast this year is going by.

When I woke up that morning I was a little worried how the weather was going to be. It was raining and so windy that I was scared we were going to have to take all the photos inside. But, at about 1:30pm the rain stopped and it turned out to be a great day!

When I got to Foam Lake I went out to the Bryksa farm and picked up Jenna and we ended up going to my In-laws yard to take photos because as you can tell from these photos there yard is so beautiful!   Jenna looked amazing and she was up for anything. She didn’t care if she had to sit on grass that was wet or crawl on rocks or walk through bushes! She was a trooper. 🙂 I am so happy she did because the photos turned out amazing! But look at her! Of course the photos would be awesome! 🙂

Once Jenna and I were done taking her photos the rest of the crew came out to take family photos. It was a blast and as most people know, this family is just a joy to be around which made my job that much more enjoyable.

So thank you Bryksa’s for allowing me to be a part of this special day! I hope to be able to photograph you again. Congrats Jenna on your graduation and good luck in Regina. You are going to do amazing! 🙂

lkadkjs

 

Leave a Reply

